Queen – We Will Rock You

[Verse 1]
Buddy you’re a boy make a big noise
Playin’ in the street gonna be a big man some day
You got mud on yo’ face
You big disgrace
Kickin’ your can all over the place

[Chorus]
Sing it
We will we will rock you
We will we will rock you

[Verse 2]
Buddy you’re a young man hard man
Shoutin’ in the street gonna take on the world some day
You got blood on yo’ face
You big disgrace
Wavin’ your banner all over the place

[Chorus]
We will we will rock you
Sing it
We will we will rock you

[Bridge]
Buddy you’re an old man poor man
Pleadin’ with your eyes gonna make you some peace some day
You got mud on your face
You big disgrace
Somebody better put you back into your place

[Chorus]
We will we will rock you
Sing it
We will we will rock you
Everybody
we will we will rock you
We will we will rock you
Allright

[Solo]

23 Responses to “Queen – We Will Rock You”

  1. This is Awesome! Thank you so much.

  2. Thanks a ton for posting this, I found it really informative
    miss you freddy so much!!

  3. Such a well written blog … Thnkx for sharing this info !

  4. Wish to see your blog through Facebook. You know I will be subscribing to your feed.

  5. currency news Says:

    This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing websites that understand the value of providing a quality resource!

  6. Best Wordpress Theme Says:

    I’d personally really suggest that you write much more frequently.

  7. Lai Delaurentis Says:

    Impressive web page you have here. Should you will find the time, look at this website Take a Look I have been spending so much time with

  8. Really good site / tribute to Freddie – he’s gone, but not forgotten!

  9. Mylenne Stanick Says:

    RIP Freddie. This guy had the best voice EVER. he could easily span over 3 octaves in perfect tone! No band has come along to make music like Queen, and that’s a damn shame.

  10. Alonzo Alleruzzo Says:

    I actually have to express you come up with numerous excellent points and will submit to your blog

  11. really enjoy this information , I am sharing with a few friends.

  12. brings tears to my eyes, everytime i listen to his music, what a man! love u freddie, u incredible genius!!!

  13. Penelope Klemm Says:

    That is my third go to to your blog. We are starting a brand new initiative with the same category as you. Your blog provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a fantastic job. If feasible go to our site and give us some advice. Thanks in advance:-)

  14. Bunny Leaf Says:

    Freddy Mercury is still alive! I swear! Here in my heart and in all of us that never stopped loving him, Queen and everything they did for humanity, because music can save lifes, at least it saved mine. Is our duty to keep Freddy, John Lennon, Kurt Cobain and each one of the biggest music legends that we once loved. Music can’t grow old and so neither can love. What? If Freddy is doesn’t play concerts or I don’t know get on the cover of stupid magazines that means he’s dead? God no, he lives through us! Thanks for this wonderfull site!

  15. Hi, just required you to know I have added your internet site to my Google bookmarks as a result of your extraordinary blog layout. But seriously, I think your website has a single from the freshest theme I’ve came across. It quite helps make reading your blog much easier.

  16. are some things really I really . a remarkable you have.

  17. Love your site man keep up the good work

  18. Eugenio Kiffer Says:

    Hello! I just desired to take time to create a comment and say I have really enjoyed reading your site. Thank you for all of your work.

  19. Garret Chima Says:

    Hello! I just desired to take time to make a comment and say I’ve really enjoyed reading your blog. Thank you for all of your work.

  20. Ronna Vinkley Says:

    This post is an inspiration personally to discover much more about this subject. I need to confess your knowledge extended my sentiments as well as I will straight away snatch your feed to keep updated with any new writing you might make. You are worthy of thank you for a job very well done!

  21. This one is an inspiration personally to uncover out more about this subject. I need to confess your knowledge extended my sentiments as well as I will right now snatch your rss feed to keep updated with every future blog posts you may produce. You deserve thanks regarding a job very well done!

  22. Oi l�, encontrei o seu blog atrav�s do Google, enquanto busca de primeiros socorros de um ataque card�aco e seu post parece muito interessante para mim.

  23. Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a high risk determination outstanding post! .

Leave a Reply

