Freddie Mercury – New York

Demo recorded at Musicland Studios, Munich, Germany on July 6th 1984.

One, two, three, four, one

I didn’t get no sleep last night
Had a drink and I got uptight
I fell over

When the sun comes in inside
When the tide comes in I’m alive
I’m all over
So move over

Here I come New York
New York, you’re gaining on me
New York, you’re just that one step far away
But I’m here to stay

New York, you’re (stop) gaining on me
New York, you’re just that one step far away
But I’m here to stay
You can’t catch me New York

Leave a Reply

