Queen – My Melancholy Blues

Queen perform the song My Melancholy Blues on the News of the World tour, Houston 1977
One Response to “Queen – My Melancholy Blues”

  1. I rarely create responses, but i did some searching and wound up here Queen – My Melancholy Blues |
    FREDDIE MERCURY Special tribute. And I do have 2 questions for
    you if it’s allright. Could it be only me or does it look like some of the remarks appear like they are written by
    brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional online sites, I’d like to
    keep up with anything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list of all of all your community pages like
    your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

